2014 IFBB Sacramento Pro Men's Physique Results

This past weekend marked the second time the Men's Physique Pro's took to the stage at the IFBB Sacramento Pro Show.  Both Open and Masters classes were represented.  The  turnout was relatively small for the Masters group, but the open class had 20 men take the stage.  Winning the Open class was Dean Balabis while Mike Saffaie won the Masters group.  Here is the complete list of placings for the contest.



1. Dean Balabis deanbalabis

2. Jake Alvarez

3. Devon Lindner

4. James Hurst

5. Arya Saffaie

6. John Nguyen

7. Shane Makan

8. Joseph Lee

9. William Kitchen

10. Nicholas Adams

11. Mike Saffaie

12. Murat Demir

13. Jake Phippen

14. Thomas Canepa

15. Brian Epstein

16. Mariusz Czerniewicz

16. Michael Dougherty

16. Darnell Moss

16. Jeremy Tevaga

16. Collin Wasiak 



1. Mike Saffaie

2. Murat Demir

3. Brian Epstein

4. Michael Dougherty

5. Tim Degroot


Congrats to all of the men that took the stage this past weekend and made all of us in the Men's Physique division proud!



cellucor pre workout c4

Ask Blau200x200



Quest KETO Web 200x200

fitjoy protein bar 200

Mens Physique Contributors

Stacey-mens-physique-banner impact ABFIT